World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Organ Music of 20th Century Russia and Eastern Europe

Be the first! Write a Review

Edited by Leonid Roismann. Organ Albums. Collection. Edition Peters #EP5750. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P05750).

Item Number: PE.P05750

Contents -- Dmitri Shostakovich: Passacaglia from the Opera "Katerina Ismailova"; Sergei Slonimsky: Toccata; Valeri Kikra: Orpheus Op.21; Boris Tistschenko: Four Inventions Op.27; Edgar Arro: Five Contrasts; Georgi Muschel: Two Pieces from a Suite (Aria, Toccata); Alexander Schawersaschwili; Prelude and Fugue; Mikhail Starokadomski: The Circle (Passacaglia)

Solo Organ.

  • Passacaglia from the Opera "Katerina Ismailova"  Composed by Dmitri Shostakovich
  • Toccata  Composed by Sergei Slonimsky
  • Orpheus Op. 21  Composed by Valeri Kikra
  • Four Inventions Op. 27  Composed by Boris Tistschenko
  • Five Contrasts  Composed by Edgar Arro
  • Two Pieces from a Suite (Aria, Toccata)  Composed by Georgi Muschel
  • Prelude and Fugue  Composed by Alexander Schawersaschwili
  • The Circle (Passacaglia)  Composed by Mikhail Starokadomski
Close X

I am a music teacher.