World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


One Direction - Up All Night

By One Direction

Be the first! Write a Review

By One Direction. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Pop. Softcover. 80 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.102729).

Item Number: HL.102729

ISBN 9781476814537. 9x12 inches.

This album marks the first time a British band topped the Billboard 200 chart with its debut release – thanks in no small part to their blockbuster single “What Makes You Beautiful.” Our matching folio features piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of all of their catchy songs, including that megahit and: Everything About You • Gotta Be You • I Want • I Wish • More Than This • One Thing • Same Mistakes • Save You Tonight • Stole My Heart • Taken • Tell Me a Lie • Up All Night.

  • One Thing 
  • Tell Me A Lie 
  • Everything About You 
  • More Than This 
  • I Wish 
  • Up All Night 
  • What Makes You Beautiful 
  • Stole My Heart 
  • Save You Tonight 
  • Taken 
  • Gotta Be You 
  • Same Mistakes 
  • I Want 

Buy Together




Buy both for $49.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19901688", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"2932090", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.