World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


One Direction - Take Me Home

By One Direction

Be the first! Write a Review

By One Direction. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Pop. Softcover. 88 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.116879).

Item Number: HL.116879

ISBN 1480328650. 9x12 inches.

This sophomore album by British boy band and global teen sensation One Direction topped the charts, selling 540,000 copies in its debut week of sales in the U.S., and millions more since then. Our matching folio features piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of all 13 tracks, including the mega-hit “Live While We're Young” plus: Back for You • Change My Mind • C'Mon C'Mon • Heart Attack • I Would • Kiss You • Last First Kiss • Little Things • Over Again • Rock Me • Summer Love • They Don't Know About Us.

  • Rock Me 
  • Little Things 
  • Heart Attack 
  • Live While We're Young 
  • Kiss You 
  • Last First Kiss 
  • Change My Mind 
  • I Would 
  • Back For You 
  • They Don't Know About Us 
  • Summer Love 
  • Over Again 
  • C'Mon C'Mon 
Close X

I am a music teacher.