World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Once Upon a Mattress (Karaoke CD)

By Mary Rogers / Marshall Barer

Be the first! Write a Review

Voice solo
Composed by Mary Rogers / Marshall Barer. 2 discs. Broadway. Karaoke CD/Accompaniment CD. Published by Stage Stars Records (SI.RPT527).

Item Number: SI.RPT527

2-disc set of selections from the Broadway musical. Re-recorded in the original show key and show tempo, two versions of each song are included (versions with and without lead vocals). Backing tracks are fully-orchestrated. A great rehearsal tool.

This album has 34 tracks; 1-17 with guide vocals and 18-34 with accompaniment only.

  • Many Moons Ago 
  • An Opening For A Princess 
  • In A Little While 
  • Shy 
  • The Minstrel The Jester and I 
  • Sensitivity 
  • The Swamps of Home 
  • Normandy 
  • Song Of Love 
  • Quiet 
  • Goodnight, Sweet Princess 
  • Happily Ever After 
  • Man To Man 
  • Very Soft Shoes 
  • Yesterday I Loved You 
  • Nightingale Lullaby 
  • Finale 

Buy Together




20% off
We recommend purchasing
Once Upon a Mattress (Karaoke CD)

Buy both for $57.94

[ { "catalogRefId":"19964371", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19884253", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.