World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Once Again

By John Legend

By John Legend. P/V/C. Urban, R&B and Contemporary Soul. Songbook (softcover). With vocal melody, lyrics, piano accompaniment, chord names and guitar chord diagrams. 88 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2500988).

Item Number: HL.2500988

ISBN 1575609460. 9x12 inches.

Legend follows up the three Grammys for his debut with this impressive 13-song sophomore effort. Includes the hit Save Room as well as: Another Again * Coming Home * Heaven * Maxine * Slow Dance * and more, plus an intro on Legend. Arrangements are artist-approved.

  • Save Room 
  • Again 
  • Slow Dance 
  • Heaven 
  • Coming Home 
  • Show Me 
  • Stereo 
  • Each Day Gets Better 
  • PDA (We Just Don't Care) 
  • Maxine 
  • Where Did My Baby Go 
  • Maxine's Interlude 
  • Another Again 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Dee Sigafoos
    San Antonio, TX
    Difficulty Level:
  • August 28, 2008 beautiful arrangements

    Love playing the beautiful songs from this book. They are quite easy to learn and lovely.

    22 of 47 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 2

    Union City, CA
    Difficulty Level:
  • January 09, 2008 Disappointing

    This definitely disappointed me. When you start singing, your right hand is playing the exact same notes. I've tried a couple of songs, and it's just dull. But maybe that's just me.

    21 of 53 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.