World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


On a Clear Day You Can See Forever

By Alan Jay Lerner

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar, Piano/Keyboard, Vocal
Composed by Alan Jay Lerner and Burton Lane. Vocal Selections. Broadway. 48 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.312297).

Item Number: HL.312297

ISBN 0881881007. 9x12 inches.

9 vocal selections, including: Come Back to Me • Hurry It's Lovely up Here • Melinda • On a Clear Day (You Can See Forever) • On the S.S. Bernard Cohn • She Wasn't You • Wait Till We're Sixty Five • What Did I Have That I Don't Have? • When I'm Being Born Again.

  • Melinda 
  • On a Clear Day (You Can See Forever) 
  • On The S.S. Bernard Cohn 
  • She Wasn't You 
  • Wait Till We're Sixty Five 
  • What Did I Have That I Don't Have? 
  • When I'm Being Born Again 
  • Come Back To Me 
  • Hurry! It's Lovely Up Here! 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.