World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Oh Fair to See, Op. 13b

Seven Songs for High Voice and Piano

Piano, Voice (High Voice)
Seven Songs for High Voice and Piano. Boosey & Hawkes Voice. Collection, Classical, Contemporary. 24 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060030413. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48009741).

Item Number: HL.48009741

9x12 inches.

Contents: I Say I'll Seek Her • Oh Fair to See • As I Ly in the Early Sun • Only the Wanderer • To Joy • Harvest • Since We Loved.

  • I Say I'll Seek Her 
  • Oh Fair to See 
  • As I Lay in the Early Sun 
  • Only the Wanderer 
  • To Joy 
  • Harvest 
  • Since We Loved 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Marius Berg
    Difficulty Level:
  • 2007-12-20 00:00:00.0 Beautiful songs!

    I study singing and one of my teachers recommended Oh Fair to See when approaching the English vocal repertoire of the 20th century. I found these songs perfectly beautiful!

    16 of 33 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.