World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Oboe Solos 2

By James Brown

Be the first! Write a Review

Oboe and Piano
By James Brown. By James Brown. Edited by James Brown. Chester Woodwind Series. Classical. Book Only. Chester Music #MUSCH55098. Published by Chester Music (HL.14005220).

Item Number: HL.14005220

ISBN 9780711920460. 9x12 inches.

Edited by James Brown. Includes music by Danzi, Saint-Saens, Fargues and Cherubini.

  • Adagio (Duo Sonata In F)   Performed by R Wiederkehr
  • Andante Cantabile (Solo De Concerto No.4)   Performed by Verroust
  • Andantino (Cherubini) 
  • Andantino  Performed by Franz Danzi
  • Menuet From Sonata No. 3 In F (Eichner) 
  • Menuetto and Trio  Performed by Righini
  • Polonaise (Cherubini) 
  • The Nightingale (Saint-Saens) 
  • Theme And Variations (Fargues) 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.