World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Now Let Us Rejoice: Ten Hymn Settings for Organ

By Clay Christiansen

Be the first! Write a Review

Organ - Intermediate
Composed by Clay Christiansen. Accompaniments/Intros. Catholic Year A Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity. Christmas, Thanksgiving, National Songs/Patriotic. Collection. Published by MorningStar Music Publishers (MN.10-623).

Item Number: MN.10-623

Creative and original arrangements of ten hymns that have been featured in recordings or on programs at the Mormon Tabernacle. Includes: Now Let Us Rejoice Prelude PHELPS Jesus, the Very Thought of Three Prelude ST. AGNES Beautiful Savior Prelude CRUSADER'S HYMN (ST. ELIZABETH) Glory to God Prelude ITALIAN HYMN My Country, 'Tis of Three Prelude AMERICA We Gather Togethre Prelude KREMSER I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day Prelude WALTHAM Ding Dong! Merrily on High Prelude DING DONG! MERRILY ON HIGH Joy to the World Prelude ANTIOCH Hark! The Herald Angels Sing Toccata MENDELSSOHN.

  • Beautiful Savior  Prelude, Tune: Crusader's Hymn (St. Elizabeth)
  • Ding Dong! Merrily on high  Prelude
  • Glory To God  Prelude, Tune: Italian Hymn
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing  Toccata, Tune: Mendelssohn
  • I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day  Prelude, Tune: Waltham
  • Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee  Prelude, Tune: St. Agnes
  • Joy To The World  Prelude, Tune: Antioch
  • My Country, 'Tis Of Thee  Prelude, Tune: America
  • Now Let Us Rejoice  Prelude, Tune: Phelps
  • We Gather Together  Prelude, Tune: Kremser
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.