World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Nine Shakespeare Songs op. 29 und 31

By Erich Wolfgang Korngold

Be the first! Write a Review

High voice and piano (Voice and Piano) - intermediate to advanced
Composed by Erich Wolfgang Korngold (1897-1957). This edition: Saddle stitching. Sheet music. Schott. Classical. Composed 1937. 7882, op. 29 und 31. 35 pages. Schott Music #ED 7882. Published by Schott Music (HL.49007601).

Item Number: HL.49007601

ISBN 9783795797355. 9x12 inches. English.

Edition Schott reflects a wide variety of music and offers a comprehensive music library suitable for students, amateur and professional musicians.Edition Schott ranges from Renaissance to Contemporary solo instruments to orchestra, well-known pieces to interesting rarities and includes about twenty of Schott's acknowledged and well-established instrumental series such as Guitar-Archive, Violin Library, Il Flauto Traverso and Original Music for Recorder.Edition Schott publications share the highest production values and a distinct house style with clear notations, practical page-turns and high-quality paper.Edition Schott maintains and extends the internationally recognized tradition of excellence and reliability established in 1770 by Schott Music.

  • Come away, Death (Korngold) 
  • O Mistress Mine (Korngold) 
  • Adieu, good man devil (Korngold) 
  • Hey, Robin (Korngold) 
  • For the rain it raineth every day (Korngold) 
  • Desdemona's Song (Korngold) 
  • Under the Greenwood tree (Korngold) 
  • Blow, blow thou winter wind (Korngold) 
  • When the birds do sing (Korngold) 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.