World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Night Club Standards for Females - Volume 1

By Bernadette Brown

Be the first! Write a Review

By Bernadette Brown. Music Minus One. Standards. Softcover with CD. 16 pages. Music Minus One #MMO2131. Published by Music Minus One (HL.141215).

Item Number: HL.141215

ISBN 1941566316. 9x12 inches. Featuring Bernadette Brown.

Eight timeless standards are presented in this collection of fresh vocal transcriptions and an accompanying CD with example vocals plus a separate “minus-one” background track for each song. Songs include: The More I See You • It Had to Be You • The Shadow of Your Smile • Watch What Happens • The Good Life • Call Me Irresponsible • Street of Dreams • I Should Care.

  • The Good Life  
  • Call Me Irresponsible 
  • I Should Care 
  • Street Of Dreams 
  • It Had To Be You 
  • Watch What Happens 
  • The More I See You 
  • The Shadow Of Your Smile 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.