World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Newton Faulkner - Hand Built by Robots

By Newton Faulkner

Be the first! Write a Review

By Newton Faulkner. Guitar Recorded Version. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 88 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690953).

Item Number: HL.690953

ISBN 1423456874. 9x12 inches.

All 17 songs from the debut album by the British guitarist/singer/songwriter. Includes the hit single “Dream Catch Me” and: All I Got • Face (Her) • Feels like Home • People Should Smile More • Teardrop • Uncomfortably Slow • and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Lullaby 
  • Feels Like Home 
  • Intro 
  • Teardrop 
  • Dream Catch Me 
  • Ageing Superhero 
  • All I Got 
  • Face (Her) 
  • Gone In The Morning 
  • I Need Something 
  • People Should Smile More 
  • She's Got The Time 
  • Sitar-y Thing 
  • Straight Towards The Sun 
  • To The Light 
  • U.F.O. 
  • Uncomfortably Slow 

Buy Together




Buy both for £26.94

[ { "catalogRefId":"18638983", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19293295", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.