World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Music from the Broadway Musical Sheet Music Book
By Alan Menken

Be the first! Write a Review

Music from the Broadway Musical. Composed by Alan Menken and Jack Feldman. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook. Broadway, Disney. Softcover. 128 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.315560).

Item Number: HL.315560

ISBN 9781458477224. 9.0x12.0x0.325 inches.

13 piano/vocal selections from the 2012 Tony-winning musical featuring music by Alan Menken and Jack Feldman. Songs include: The Bottom Line * I Never Planned on You/Don't Come A-Knocking * King of New York * Once and for All * Santa Fe * Seize the Day * Something to Believe In * That's Rich * Watch What Happens * The World Will Know * and more, with a special section of full-color photos and background information from the production.

  • Something To Believe In 
  • Santa Fe 
  • Seize The Day 
  • Carrying The Banner 
  • Prologue (Santa Fe) 
  • The Bottom Line 
  • That's Rich 
  • I Never Planned On You/Don't Come A-Knocking 
  • The World Will Know 
  • Watch What Happens 
  • King Of New York 
  • Brooklyn's Here 
  • Once And For All 

Buy Together




Buy both for $64.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19811402", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"2932090", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.