World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


New Beginning

By Tracy Chapman

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar, Piano/Keyboard, Vocal - Difficulty: medium
By Tracy Chapman. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Contemporary Folk and Pop Rock. Songbook. With vocal melody, piano accompaniment, lyrics, chord names, guitar chord diagrams and black & white photos. 79 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.306091).

Item Number: HL.306091

ISBN 0793565618. 9x12 inches.

Matching folio with 11 songs, including Give Me One Reason, New Beginning, Tell It Like It Is and more.

  • At This Point In My Life 
  • Cold Feet 
  • Give Me One Reason 
  • Heaven's Here On Earth 
  • I'm Ready 
  • New Beginning 
  • The Promise 
  • The Rape Of The World 
  • Remember The Tinman 
  • Smoke And Ashes 
  • Tell It Like It Is 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.