World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Neil Young - Harvest Moon

By Neil Young

Be the first! Write a Review

By Neil Young. Guitar Recorded Version. Folk, Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 104 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.691021).

Item Number: HL.691021

ISBN 142349086X. 9x12 inches.

Notes and tab for the 10 gorgeous acoustic tunes from Harvest Moon, the informal “sequel” to Harvest, released 20 years later in 1992. Songs: Dreamin' Man • From Hank to Hendrix • Harvest Moon • Natural Beauty • Old King • One of These Days • Such a Woman • Unknown Legend • War of Man • You and Me.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Unknown Legend 
  • From Hank To Hendrix 
  • You and Me 
  • Harvest Moon 
  • War Of Man 
  • One of These Days 
  • Such A Woman 
  • Old King 
  • Dreamin' Man 
  • Natural Beauty 
Close X

I am a music teacher.