World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Neil Young - Greatest Hits

Strum & Sing Series

By Neil Young

Be the first! Write a Review

Strum & Sing Series. By Neil Young. Strum and Sing. Fingerstyle, Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 32 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.138270).

Item Number: HL.138270

ISBN 1495002519. 9x12 inches.

This fantastic collection offers just the guitar chords and the lyrics for 16 Neil Young classics! Includes: After the Gold Rush • Cinnamon Girl • Harvest Moon • Heart of Gold • Helpless • Hey Hey, My My (Into the Black) • Like a Hurricane • Ohio • Old Man • Rockin' in the Free World • Southern Man • and more.

About Strum & Sing

The Strum & Sing series provides an unplugged and pared-down approach to your favorite songs- just the chords and the lyrics, with nothing fancy. These easy-to-play arrangements are designed for both aspiring and professional musicians.

  • Harvest Moon 
  • After the Gold Rush 
  • Helpless 
  • Hey Hey, My My (Into the Black) 
  • Only Love Can Break Your Heart 
  • Cinnamon Girl 
  • Comes A Time 
  • Heart Of Gold 
  • Ohio 
  • Southern Man 
  • Rockin' In The Free World 
  • The Needle And The Damage Done 
  • Old Man 
  • Cowgirl in the Sand 
  • Down By The River 
  • Like A Hurricane 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.