World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Nat King Cole

Music of the Stars Volume 5

By Nat "King" Cole

Be the first! Write a Review

Music of the Stars Volume 5. By Nat "King" Cole. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Jazz, Standards. Softcover. 64 pages. Professional Music Institute #44005. Published by Professional Music Institute (HL.1367).

Item Number: HL.1367

ISBN 1423497201. 9x12 inches.

21 American classics recorded by the legendary Nat King Cole, including: Ballerina • Crazy She Calls Me • Don't Get Around Much Anymore • It's All in the Game • Sentimental Journey • There Goes My Heart • Too Young • You Go to My Head • and more.

  • Two Different Worlds 
  • 'Tis Autumn 
  • There Goes My Heart 
  • All By Myself 
  • Blue Gardenia 
  • Avalon 
  • Destination Moon 
  • Around The World 
  • Crazy She Calls Me 
  • There Will Never Be Another You 
  • Ballerina 
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore 
  • For All We Know 
  • It All Depends On You 
  • It's All In The Game 
  • Sentimental Journey 
  • Teach Me Tonight 
  • Too Young 
  • You Go To My Head 
  • The Late Late Show 
  • My Sugar Is So Refined 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.