World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Nachtmusique fur zwei Oboen, zwei Klarinetten, zwei Horner und zwei Fagotte c minor KV 388 (384a)

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Be the first! Write a Review

2 oboes/2 clarinets/2 horns/2 bassoons (2 Ob, 2 clarinet, 2 Hn, 2 bassoon) - Level 4
Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Daniel N. Leeson and Neal Zaslaw. This edition: urtext edition. Stapled. Barenreiter Urtext. Study score. K. 388 (384a). Duration 24 minutes. Baerenreiter Verlag #TP00313. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.TP00313).

Item Number: BA.TP00313

ISBN 9790006204205. 22.5 x 16.5 cm inches. Key: C minor. Language: German/English. Preface: Daniel N. Leeson / Neal Zaslaw.

Urtext der Neuen Mozart-Ausgabe.

About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- Includes an introduction with critical commentary explaining source discrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding


See Similar Sheet Music and Digital Downloads

Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.