World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


My First Book of Mozart

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Be the first! Write a Review

Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by David Dutkanicz. Masterworks; Piano Collection; Piano Supplemental. Dover Edition: My First Book. Classical; Masterwork Arrangement. Book. Dover Publications #06-446247. Published by Dover Publications (AP.6-446247).

Item Number: AP.6-446247

ISBN 9780486446240. English. Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart.

Continuing the popular Dover series, My First Book of Mozart provides beginning pianists a chance to enjoy some of Mozart's finest melodies in specially arranged versions suited to their skill level. Titles: Minuet in C * Minuet in D * Lullaby * Ronda Alla Turca Lento from Clarinet Concerto Allegro from Horn Concerto No. 2 * Romanze from Piano Concerto No. 20 * Andante from Piano Concerto No. 21 * Allegro from Piano Sonata No. 8 * Andante from Piano Sonata No. 11. Additional contents includes themes from the following works: Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (Allegro * Romanze); Don Giovanni (Aria * Minuet * Serenade); The Magic Flute (Glockenspiel * Papageno's Song); Marriage of Figaro (Aria * Overture); Three German Dances (Sleigh Ride * Trio); opening themes from Symphony No. 25 and Symphony No. 40.

  • Editor's Note 
  • Allegro from Eine Kleine Nachtmusik 
  • Romanze from Eine Kleine Nachtmusik 
  • Minuet From Don Giovanni  
  • Papageno's Song from The Magic Flute 
  • Serenade From Don Giovanni 
  • Andante from Piano Concerto No. 21 
  • Romanze from Piano Concerto No. 20 
  • Sleigh Ride from Three German Dances 
  • Trio from Three German Dances 
  • Minuet In C 
  • Aria From Don Giovanni 
  • Overture to Marriage of Figaro 
  • Twinkle Twinkle Little Star with Variations 
  • Lullaby 
  • Andante from Piano Concert No. 11 
  • Lento from Clarinet Concerto 
  • Glockenspiel from The Magic Flute 
  • Aria from Marriage of Figaro 
  • Minuet in D 
  • Allegro from Horn Concerto No. 2 
  • Rondo Alla Turca 
  • Symphony No. 25 (opening) 
  • Symphony No. 40 (opening) 
  • Allegro from Piano Sonata No. 8 

Buy Together




We recommend purchasing
My First Book of Mozart
Sonatina Album

Buy both for $20.94

[ { "catalogRefId":"7113978", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"3505874", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.