World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Music through Time Piano Book 3

By Paul Harris

Be the first! Write a Review

Composed by Paul Harris. Music through Time. 36 pages. Oxford University Press #9780193571952. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193571952).

Item Number: OU.9780193571952

ISBN 9780193571952. 12 x 9 inches.

A collection of repertoire books of enjoyable, interesting, and stimulating material. Pieces are in chronological order, with brief notes placing them in history. The pieces in Book 3 are of around grades 5-6 standard.

  • Tower Hill  Composed by Giles Farnaby
  • Hornpipe  Composed by Henry Purcell
  • Rigaudon  Composed by William Babell
  • Allemande  Composed by W.F. Bach
  • Trumpet Voluntary  Composed by Bennett
  • Myrtillia  Composed by Thomas Augustine Arne
  • Les Echos  Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Presto  Composed by Wesley
  • Andante  Composed by Franz Joseph Haydn
  • Minuet  Composed by Luigi Boccherini
  • Menuetto  Composed by Ludwig Van Beethoven
  • Legand  Composed by Carl Czerny
  • Allegretto  Composed by Johann Friedrich Burgmuller
  • Clockwork Toys  Composed by Leo Delibes
  • Impromtu  Composed by Cornelius Gurlitt
  • Little Waltz  Composed by Karganov
  • My Homeland  Composed by Edvard Grieg
  • Largo  Composed by Antonin Dvorak
  • Sonatina  Composed by Alexander Fiodorovich Goedicke
  • Cheese Cake Walk  Composed by Draper
  • Come Along Sam  Composed by Curwen
  • On Horseback  Composed by Grechaninov
  • Trumpets  Composed by Lang
  • The Old Wheelbarrow  Composed by Seal
  • Nocturne  Composed by Harris
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.