World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Music Through Time Clarinet Book 3

By Paul Harris

Be the first! Write a Review

Clarinet - Level B (easy)
Arranged by Paul Harris. Music through Time. 48 pages. Oxford University Press #9780193571860. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193571860).

Item Number: OU.9780193571860

ISBN 9780193571860. 12 x 9 inches.

A collection of repertoire books of enjoyable, interesting, and stimulating material for use in the early stages of learning. The pieces in Book 3 are of around grades 3-4 standard and are in chronological order, with brief notes placing them in history.

  • Pavane for the Earl of Salisbury  Composed by William Byrd
  • March  Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Adagio   Composed by Giazotto-Albinoni
  • Minuet and Trio  Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Melody  Composed by Guy Lefevre
  • Grazioso   Composed by Blasius
  • Andante Con Moto  Composed by Carl Maria Von Weber
  • Waltz  Composed by Franz Schubert
  • Apres une reve  Composed by Gabriel Faure
  • Hornpipe from Ruddigore  Composed by Sir Arthur Seymour Sullivan
  • Allegretto  Composed by Edward Elgar
  • Romance  Composed by German
  • The Easy Winners  Composed by Scott Joplin
  • Pavane of the Sleeping Beauty  Composed by Maurice Ravel
  • The silent lake  Composed by Walton
  • Ghoulish  Composed by Harris
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.