World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Music through Time Clarinet Book 2

By Paul Harris

Be the first! Write a Review

Clarinet - Level B (easy)
Arranged by Paul Harris. Music through Time. 40 pages. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193571853).

Item Number: OU.9780193571853

ISBN 9780193571853. 12 x 9 inches.

A collection of repertoire books of enjoyable, interesting, and stimulating material for use in the early stages of learning. The pieces in Book 2 are of around grades 2-3 standard and are in chronological order, with brief notes placing them in history.

  • Danse Francaise   Composed by Claude Gervaise
  • Lilliburlero  Composed by Henry Purcell
  • Trio from the Water Music  Composed by George Frideric Handel
  • Andante  Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Melody  Composed by Guy Lefevre
  • Ecossaise  Composed by Ludwig Van Beethoven
  • Home, Sweet Home  Composed by Bishop
  • Who Is Sylvia?  Composed by Franz Schubert
  • The Barrel Organ  Composed by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
  • Old man's tale  Composed by Enrique Granados
  • When your hair is like the snow  Composed by Scott Joplin
  • Andante & Allegretto  Composed by Leos Janacek
  • Song at Dusk  Composed by Walton
  • Chalumeau sonatina  Composed by Harris
Close X

I am a music teacher.