World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Mr. Holland's Opus

By Mike Garson

Be the first! Write a Review

By Mike Garson. Arranged by Mike Garson. Pianosoft. Disk. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.501986).

Item Number: HL.501986

5x5.5 inches.

1. Visions Of A Sunset 2. One, Two, Three 3. A Lover's Concerto 4. Uptight (Everything's Alright) 5. Imagine 6. Someone To Watch Over Me 7. I Got A Woman 8. Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy) 9. Cole's Song 10. An American Symphony.

  • An American Symphony 
  • Visions Of A Sunset 
  • Cole's Song 
  • Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy) 
  • I Got a Woman 
  • A Lover's Concerto 
  • 1 2 3 
  • Someone To Watch Over Me 
  • Uptight (Everything's Alright) 
  • Imagine 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.