World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Mr. Big - Lean into It (Transcribed Full Scores)

By Mr. Big

Be the first! Write a Review

Bass, Drums, Guitar, Piano
By Mr. Big. Guitar Personality. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 111 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2500883).

Item Number: HL.2500883

ISBN 1575608642. 9x12 inches.

Mr. Big's 1991 sophomore release spawned the hit singles “To Be with You” and “Just Take My Heart.” This artist-approved songbook features note-for-note transcriptions for all the instrument parts on all 11 songs from the album: Billy Sheehan's scorching bass lines, Paul Gilbert's guitar parts, and Pat Torpey's drum beats. Includes lyrics and guitar & bass tab.

  • Daddy, Brother, Lover, Little Boy 
  • Green Tinted Sixties Mind 
  • To Be With You 
  • Alive And Kickin' 
  • Just Take My Heart 
  • Little Too Loose 
  • Lucky This Time 
  • My Kinda Woman 
  • Road To Ruin 
  • Voodoo Kiss 
  • Never Say Never 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.