World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Mozart and Haydn - Volume VI (Violin)

The Orchestra Musician's CD-ROM Library, Volume 6

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Violin (Violin)
The Orchestra Musician's CD-ROM Library, Volume 6. Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). The Orchestra Musician's CD-ROM Library. CD-ROM only. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.220157).

Item Number: HL.220157

ISBN 1423407547. 9x12 inches.

The Orchestra Musician's CD-ROM Library is an unprecedented collection, affording musicians the opportunity to build a personal library of orchestral repertoire at an incredibly low price. The CD-ROM enclosed contains the same published parts musicians have been using for many years. Complete parts to orchestral masterworks on CD-ROM! This volume includes works by Mozart and Haydn.

About The Orchestra Musician's CD-ROM Library

Build your own personal library of orchestral repertoire! The Orchestra Musician's CD-ROM Library (TM) is a compilation of parts for orchestral masterworks by the music world's most celebrated composers. Each volume includes the parts for each work - available separately by instrument. CDs are available for Violin 1-2, Viola, Cello, Double Bass, Flute/Piccolo, Clarinet, Oboe/English Horn, Horn, Bassoon/Contrabassoon, Trumpet/Cornet, Low Brass (which includes Trombone & Tuba), Timpani/Percussion, and Harp/Keyboard/Other (as required). Purchasing the complete set of individual parts in a particular volume enables the performance of any work included in that volume. Single instrumental parts in any volume can be purchased for individual use. These are standard parts used by orchestras around the world for many years. All editions used are in the public domain in the United States.

It's simple. Use the CD-ROM drive in your PC or Mac to view or print clear letter-sized copies. The Orchestra Musician's CD-ROM Library (TM) installs easily and quickly. Adobe Acrobat Reader technology is utilized (free download included on each CD), so no special access codes or software are required.

  • Symphony No. 25 in G Minor, K. 183 
  • Symphony No. 26 in Eb Major, K. 184 
  • Symphony No. 27 in G Major, K. 199 
  • Symphony No. 28 in C Major, K. 200 
  • Symphony No. 29 in A Major, K. 201 
  • Symphony No. 30 in D Major, K. 202 
  • Symphony No. 31 in D Major, K. 297 "Paris" 
  • Symphony No. 32 in G Major, K. 318 
  • Symphony No. 33 in Bb Major, K. 319 
  • Symphony No. 34 in C Major, K. 338 
  • Symphony No. 35 in D Major, K. 385 "Haffner" 
  • Symphony No. 36 in C Major, K. 425 "Linz" 
  • Symphony No. 38 in D Major, K. 504 "Prague" 
  • Symphony No. 39 in Eb Major, K. 543 
  • Symphony No. 40 in G Minor, K. 550 
  • Symphony No. 41 in C Major, K. 551 "Jupiter" 
  • Piano Concerto No. 10 in Eb Major for Two Pianos, K. 365/316a 
  • Piano Concerto No. 13 in C Major, K. 415/387b 
  • Piano Concerto No. 14 in Eb Major, K. 449 
  • Piano Concerto No. 17 in G Major, K. 453 
  • Piano Concerto No. 18 in Bb Major, K. 456 
  • Piano Concerto No. 19 in F Major, K. 459 
  • Piano Concerto No. 20 in D Minor, K. 466 
  • Piano Concerto No. 21 in C Major, K. 467 
  • Piano Concerto No. 22 in Eb Major, K. 482 
  • Piano Concerto No. 23 in A Major, K. 488 
  • Piano Concerto No. 24 in C Minor, K. 491 
  • Piano Concerto No. 25 in C Major, K. 503 
  • Piano Concerto No. 26 in D Major, K. 537 "Coronation" 
  • Piano Concerto No. 27 in Bb Major, K. 595 
  • Violin Concerto No. 3 in G, K. 216 
  • Violin Concerto No. 4 in D, K. 218 
  • Violin Concerto No. 5 in A, K. 219 
  • The Abduction from the Seraglio Overture, K. 384 
  • La Clemenza di Tito Overture, K. 621 
  • Cos“ Fan Tutte Overture, K. 588 
  • Don Giovanni Overture, K. 527 
  • Idomeneo Overture, K. 366 
  • Impresario Overture, K. 486 
  • The Magic Flute Overture, K. 620 
  • The Marriage of Figaro Overture, K. 492 
  • Divertimento No. 1 in Eb Major, K. 113 
  • Divertimento No. 11 in D Major, K. 251 
  • Divertimento No. 15 in Bb Major, K. 287 "Lodron" 
  • Eine Kleine Nachtmusik, K. 525 
  • Mass in C Minor, K. 427 "The Great" 
  • Mass in C Major, K. 317 "Coronation" 
  • A Musical Joke, K. 522 
  • Notturno in D for Four Orchestras, K. 286 
  • Requiem, K. 626 
  • Serenade in D, K. 250 "Haffner" 
  • Serenade in D, K. 320 "Posthorn" 
  • Sinfonia Concertante in Eb for Oboe, Clarinet, 
  • Bassoon and Horn, K. 297b 
  • Symphony No. 22 in G Major "Le Soir" 
  • Symphony No. 44 in E Minor "Trauer" 
  • Symphony No. 45 in F# Minor "Farewell" 
  • Symphony No. 82 in C Major "The Bear" 
  • Symphony No. 83 in G Minor "The Hen" 
  • Symphony No. 84 in Eb Major 
  • Symphony No. 85 in Bb Major "The Queen" 
  • Symphony No. 86 in D Major 
  • Symphony No. 87 in A Major 
  • Symphony No. 88 in G Major 
  • Symphony No. 92 in G Major "Oxford" 
  • Symphony No. 93 in D Major 
  • Symphony No. 94 in G Major "Surprise" 
  • Symphony No. 95 in C Minor 
  • Symphony No. 96 in D Major "Miracle" 
  • Symphony No. 97 in C Major 
  • Symphony No. 98 in Bb Major 
  • Symphony No. 99 in Eb Major 
  • Symphony No. 100 in G Major "Military" 
  • Symphony No. 101 in D Major "Clock" 
  • Symphony No. 102 in Bb Major 
  • Symphony No. 103 in Eb Major "Drum Roll" 
  • Symphony No. 104 in D Major "London" 
  • The Creation 
  • The Seasons 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Frank Lahorgue
    San Rafael, CA
    Difficulty Level:
  • 2012-01-13 00:00:00.0 Flawed Product

    I purchased this CD expecting to find clean versions of works down-loadable from IMSLP that were poorly copied. What I found was very disappointing. The same errors, missing pages and several unreadable hand-written parts. appeared on the CD. The producers of this CD merely copied IMSLP errors and...

    all, placed their own copyright statement on each part and then sold it to unsuspecting people like me.

    Read More
    18 of 32 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 5

    England, UK
    Difficulty Level:
  • 2009-03-14 00:00:00.0 A must for orchestral players

    To tell the truth, I was expecting there to be evidence of lots of pencil markings etc - the kind of stuff that really annoys whenever you get a photocopied practice part - so I was pleasantly surprised when all parts appear to be like new and very legible. If you're...

    looking to go and play on minimal rehearsal it's always nice to have the parts to look at beforehand and this is the perfect resource for that reason. It's very easy to navigate around the CD-Rom (all you need is Adobe and that is included on the disk) - you simply choose your piece from the list of contents, choose whether to look at only violin I or violin II and then press print. In all, an easy to use and highly valuable resource.

    Read More
    27 of 57 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

I am a music teacher.