World's Largest Sheet Music Selection



By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar (Guitar)
Composed by Various. Guitar Chord Songbook. Motown, Pop, R&B. Softcover. 160 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.699734).

Item Number: HL.699734

ISBN 9781423400998. 6x9 inches. Guitar Chord Songbook.

60 Motown masterpieces provided with complete lyrics and chord frames: ABC • Ain't No Mountain High Enough • Baby I Need Your Lovin' • Baby Love • I Heard It Through the Grapevine • I'll Be There • Just My Imagination • Lady Marmalade • Sir Duke • Stop! In the Name of Love • The Way You Do the Things You Do • What's Going On • You Can't Hurry Love • You Keep Me Hangin' On • and more. 6″ x 9&Prime.

  • ABC 
  • Nowhere To Run 
  • Ain't No Mountain High Enough 
  • Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing 
  • Ain't Too Proud To Beg 
  • If I Were Your Woman 
  • Easy 
  • The Tracks Of My Tears 
  • Ooo Baby Baby 
  • Back In My Arms Again 
  • Being With You 
  • What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted 
  • Lady Marmalade 
  • Baby I Need Your Lovin' 
  • Baby Love 
  • Ball Of Confusion (That's What The World Is Today) 
  • Ben 
  • Dancing In The Street 
  • For Once In My Life 
  • Get Ready 
  • Got To Be There 
  • Heatwave (Love Is Like A Heatwave) 
  • How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You) 
  • I Can't Get Next To You 
  • I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch) 
  • I Second That Emotion 
  • I Wish 
  • I'll Be There 
  • Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me) 
  • Living For The City 
  • Mercy, Mercy Me (The Ecology) 
  • Money (That's What I Want) 
  • My Cherie Amour 
  • My Girl 
  • My Guy 
  • Never Can Say Goodbye 
  • Please Mr. Postman 
  • Reach Out And Touch (Somebody's Hand) 
  • Ribbon In The Sky 
  • Shop Around 
  • Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours 
  • Sir Duke 
  • Someday We'll Be Together 
  • Stop! In The Name Of Love 
  • Superstition 
  • Three Times A Lady 
  • Uptight (Everything's Alright) 
  • The Way You Do The Things You Do 
  • What's Going On 
  • Where Did Our Love Go 
  • I Want You Back 
  • You Are The Sunshine Of My Life 
  • You Can't Hurry Love 
  • You Keep Me Hangin' On 
  • You've Really Got A Hold On Me 
  • Isn't She Lovely 
  • Standing In The Shadows Of Love 
  • Bernadette 
  • Reach Out And I'll Be There 
  • I Heard It Through The Grapevine 

Buy Together




Buy both for $26.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"17468081", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19293295", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.