World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Motown - All Jazzed Up!

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

By Various. Piano Solo Songbook. Motown, Pop, R&B. Softcover. 40 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.174482).

Item Number: HL.174482

ISBN 1495069931. 9x12 inches.

In this series, pop hits receive unexpected fresh treatments. Uniquely reimagined and crafted for intermediate piano solo, these favorites have been All Jazzed Up! Play 12 tunes from the legendary record label: Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing • How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You) • I Heard It Through the Grapevine • I Want You Back • Let's Get It On • My Girl • Overjoyed • Papa Was a Rollin' Stone • You Can't Hurry Love • and more.

  • Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing 
  • Let's Get It On 
  • Still 
  • I Want You Back 
  • How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You) 
  • I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch) 
  • I Heard It Through the Grapevine 
  • My Girl 
  • Never Can Say Goodbye 
  • Overjoyed 
  • Papa Was A Rollin' Stone 
  • You Can't Hurry Love 

Buy Together




Buy both for $45.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"20366899", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"2932090", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.