World's Largest Sheet Music Selection



11 little Pieces

By Armand Coeck

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar - advanced
11 little Pieces. Composed by Armand Coeck. This edition: Saddle stitching. Sheet music. Edition Schott. Classical. 18 pages. Schott Freres (Schott Music) #SF 9431. Published by Schott Freres (Schott Music) (HL.49043532).

Item Number: HL.49043532

ISBN 9790543504066. 9x12 inches.

About Special Imports

Special Import titles are specialty titles that are not generally offered for sale by US based retailers. These items must be obtained from our overseas suppliers. When you order a special import title, our overseas warehouse will ship it to you directly at the time of order, typically within one business day. However, the shipment time will be slower than items shipped from our US warehouse. It may take up to 4-6 weeks to get to you.

  • Lamento 
  • Nebelheim 
  • La Paraguayita 
  • Valse Lente 1 
  • Valse Lente 2 
  • Ducita 
  • Amapolita Morada 
  • Nocturne 1 
  • Nocturne 2 
  • Luna Guarani 
  • Nocturne 3 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.