World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Mister Rogers' Songbook

By Mister Rogers

By Mister Rogers. Easy Piano Personality. 56 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.306158).

Item Number: HL.306158

ISBN 0793578264. 9x12 inches.

Easy piano arrangements of 25 fun and creative songs from “You're Growing” and “Bedtime.” Includes: It's Such a Good Feeling • Please Don't Think It's Funny • There Are Many Ways to Say I Love You • Won't You Be My Neighbor? • You Can Never Go Down the Drain • You're Growing • more.

  • What Do You Do? 
  • Please Don't Think It's Funny 
  • Then Your Heart Is Full Of Love 
  • It's Such A Good Feeling 
  • You're Growing 
  • There Are Many Ways (To Say I Love You) 
  • Everything Grows Together 
  • You've Got To Do It 
  • Sometimes People Are Good 
  • I'm Taking Care Of You 
  • Just For Once 
  • Sometimes 
  • I Like To Be Told 
  • When The Day Turns To Night 
  • Tree, Tree, Tree 
  • Peace And Quiet 
  • Happy Birthday, Happy Birthday 
  • Are You Brave? 
  • One And One Are Two 
  • When A Baby Comes 
  • Going To Marry Mom 
  • You Can Never Go Down The Drain 
  • Let's Think Of Something To Do (While We're Waiting) 
  • Won't You Be My Neighbor? (It's A Beautiful Day In The Neighborhood) 
  • Days Of The Week 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 4

    J Lindner
    Walworth, WI
    Difficulty Level:
    Early intermediate
  • 2008-08-25 00:00:00.0 If your a Mister Rogers fan

    Most of the songs with the lyrics are here. (Anna, Prince and Daniel isn't) Arrangements are for early intermediate and the songs sound as you remember. I loved some of his songs so I had to have it. I am quite happy to have the book for future and...


    Read More
    23 of 46 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

I am a music teacher.