World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Million Dollar Quartet

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano/Keyboard, Vocal
Composed by Various. Vocal Selections. Broadway. Softcover. 80 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.313535).

Item Number: HL.313535

ISBN 1617806935. 9x12 inches.

On December 4, 1963 four young musicians by the names of Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash, Jerry Lee Lewis, and Carl Perkins recorded together at Sun Records in Memphis, creating one of the most amazing all-star jams in music history. Our matching songbook to the exciting new musical about this unforgettable night features 22 smash hits from all four legends, including: Blue Suede Shoes • Fever • Folsom Prison Blues • Great Balls of Fire • Hound Dog • I Hear You Knocking • I Walk the Line • Sixteen Tons • That's All Right • Who Do You Love • Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On • and more. All songs are arranged in standard piano/vocal format with the melody in the piano part.

  • Down By The Riverside 
  • Who Do You Love 
  • Blue Suede Shoes 
  • That's All Right 
  • Fever 
  • Folsom Prison Blues 
  • (Ghost) Riders In The Sky (A Cowboy Legend) 
  • Hound Dog 
  • I Hear You Knocking 
  • I Walk The Line 
  • Long Tall Sally 
  • Matchbox 
  • Memories Are Made Of This 
  • My Babe 
  • Party ((Let's Have A) Party) 
  • There Will Be Peace In The Valley For Me 
  • Real Wild Child 
  • See You Later, Alligator 
  • Sixteen Tons 
  • Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On 
  • Brown-Eyed Handsome Man 
  • Great Balls Of Fire 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.