World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Michael W. Smith - Sovereign

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano/Vocal/Guitar - Moderate
Songbooks and Folios. Softcover. Brentwood-Benson Music Publishing #4575727217. Published by Brentwood-Benson Music Publishing (HL.75727217).

Item Number: HL.75727217

ISBN 1598022717. 9x11 inches.

This powerful songbook features 12 brand new songs from the new Michael W. Smith CD release, Sovereign.

Songs include: You Won't Let Go • Heaven Come Down • Miracle • Sky Spills Over • All Arise • You Are the Fire • Christ Be All Around Me • Sovereign Over Us • Hide Myself • The Same Power • I Lay Me Down • The One That Really Matters (featuring Kari Jobe)

  • Miracle 
  • The Same Power 
  • You Won't Let Go 
  • Heaven Come Down 
  • Sky Spills Over 
  • All Arise 
  • You Are the Fire 
  • Christ Be All Around Me 
  • Sovereign Over Us 
  • Hide Myself 
  • I Lay Me Down 
  • The One That Really Matters (featuring Kari Jobe) 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.