World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Michael Jackson - Xscape

By Michael Jackson

By Michael Jackson. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. R&B, Pop. Softcover. 64 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.130945).

Item Number: HL.130945

ISBN 148039730X. 9x12 inches.

This 2014 posthumous release containing previously recorded demo tracks by the King of Pop reached #2 on the Billboard® 200 album charts. Our matching songbook features all eight songs from the compilation, including “Love Never Felt So Good” plus: Blue Gangsta • Chicago • Do You Know Where Your Children Are • Loving You • A Place with No Name • Slave to the Rhythm • Xscape.

  • loving you 
  • Chicago 
  • Love Never Felt So Good 
  • Blue Gangsta 
  • Do You Know Where Your Children Are 
  • A Place With No Name 
  • Slave To The Rhythm 
  • Xscape 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Shreveport, LA
    Difficulty Level:
    Early intermediate
  • August 04, 2016 Xscape

    Love the arrangements. Has the new versions of the songs only.

    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.