World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Michael Jackson - Instrumental Solos

Alto Sax

By Michael Jackson

Alto Saxophone (Alto Sax)
Alto Sax. By Michael Jackson. Instrumental Play-Along. Softcover with CD. 28 pages. Alfred Music #37184. Published by Alfred Music (HL.119497).

Item Number: HL.119497

ISBN 073907797X. 9x12 inches.

CDs with fully orchestrated accompaniment tracks are the hallmark of these instrumental collections. Each book contains a carefully edited part that is appropriate for the Level 2-3 instrumentalist. The CDs include a demo track with a live instrumental performance, followed by a play-along track. Songs include: Beat It • Billie Jean • Black or White • Don't Stop Till You Get Enough • Human Nature • I Just Can't Stop Loving You • Man in the Mirror • She's Out of My Life • Thriller • The Way You Make Me Feel • You Are Not Alone.

The woodwinds and brass books are compatible with each other and can be played together or as solos; the strings books are compatible with each other, but not with the woodwinds and brass instrument editions.

  • Human Nature 
  • She's Out Of My Life 
  • You Are Not Alone 
  • Beat It 
  • Billie Jean 
  • I Just Can't Stop Loving You 
  • Man In The Mirror 
  • Thriller 
  • The Way You Make Me Feel 
  • Will You Be There 
  • Black Or White (Rap Version) 
  • Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 1

    Paul fairchild
    Perth west Australia
    Difficulty Level:
  • 2015-06-11 04:04:24.0 Michael Jackson -instrumental solos

    For a raw beginner this book will be good but a intermediate player you will be extremely dissatisfied , does not even sound like a sax , very poorly produced

    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

I am a music teacher.