World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Mi Reflejo

Piano/Vocal/Chords (Spanish Language Edition)

By Christina Aguilera

Voice, piano and guitar chords - Difficulty: medium
Piano/Vocal/Chords (Spanish Language Edition). By Christina Aguilera. This edition: Piano/Vocal/Chords. Artist/Personality; Personality Book. Dance Pop and Pop. Songbook. With vocal melody, piano accompaniment, lyrics, chord names, guitar chord diagrams and black & white photos. 68 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.PFM0038).

Item Number: AP.PFM0038

ISBN 0757902170. 9x12 inches. Christina Aguilera.

Mi Reflejo is Christina's Spanish language debut album. Titles are Contigo en la Distancia * Cuando No Es Contigo * El Beso del Final * Falsas Esperanzas * Genio Atrapado * Mi Reflejo * Pero Me Acuerdo de Ti * Por Siempre Tú * Si No Te Hubiera Conocido * Una Mujer * Ven Conmigo (Solamente Tú).

  • Genio Atrapado 
  • Falsas Esperanzas 
  • El Beso Del Final 
  • Peo Me Acuerdo De Ti 
  • Ven Conmigo (Solamente Tu) 
  • Si No Te Hubiera Conocido 
  • Contigo En La Distancia 
  • Cuando No Es Contigo 
  • Por Siempre Tu 
  • Una Mujer 
  • Mi Reflejo 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    New York, NY
    Difficulty Level:
  • 2001-06-15 00:00:00.0 Fantastic - Honest!!

    The album was amazing, and the songbook is BRILLIANT! Every single track - made easy, it is SO cool, especiall "yGenio Atrapado," and they SOUND AMAZING!

    15 of 31 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • 2001-05-08 00:00:00.0 *Awesome*

    The whole album is a must-buy. Hey! The album didn't stay on the Billboard Latin Chart on the top spot for 19 weeks for nothing!

    19 of 32 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

I am a music teacher.