World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Metallica - Hardwired...To Self-Destruct

By Metallica

By Metallica. Guitar Recorded Version. Printed Music / Guitar & Fretted BISAC, Metal, Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 160 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.209876).

Item Number: HL.209876

ISBN 1495083373. 9x12 inches.

This folio provides note-for-note guitar transcriptions in notes and tab to all 12 tracks on the much-anticipated tenth studio release from these masters of metal. Titles include: Am I Savage? • Atlas, Rise! • Confusion • Dream No More • Halo on Fire • Hardwired • Here Comes Revenge • ManUNkind • Moth into Flame • Murder One • Now That We're Dead • Spit Out the Bone.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Confusion 
  • Hardwired 
  • Atlas, Rise! 
  • Now That We're Dead 
  • Moth Into Flame 
  • Am I Savage? 
  • Halo On Fire 
  • Dream No More 
  • ManUNkind 
  • Here Comes Revenge 
  • Murder One 
  • Spit Out The Bone 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • March 18, 2017 Great tabs

    The transcription is easy to follow and very accurate. The notation page at the end would be a great help for beginners. Rock on!

    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.