World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Metal Classics for Fingerstyle Guitar

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

By Various. Arranged by Ben Woods. Guitar Solo. Softcover Audio Online. With guitar tablature. 48 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.141591).

Item Number: HL.141591

ISBN 149501035X. 9x12 inches.

YouTube sensation Ben Woods has created distinctive solo guitar arrangements of eight classic metal songs in notation and tab. The book includes online access of audio demos for download or streaming! Songs: Aces High • Bark at the Moon • Electric Eye • Flying High Again • The Hellion • Mr. Scary • Nothing Else Matters • Rainbow in the Dark • Tears Are Falling.

Online audio is accessed at

  • Aces High 
  • The Hellion 
  • Rainbow In The Dark 
  • Bark At The Moon 
  • Nothing Else Matters 
  • Electric Eye 
  • Tears Are Falling 
  • Mr. Scary 
  • Flying High Again 
Close X

I am a music teacher.