World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Melissa Etheridge - Yes I Am - Piano Software

Smart PianoSoft

By Melissa Etheridge

Be the first! Write a Review

Smart PianoSoft. By Melissa Etheridge. Arranged by Dave Polich. Pianosoft Sync. Disk. Published by Yamaha (HL.503737).

Item Number: HL.503737

4.75x5.5 inches.

This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.)

Includes 10 songs: I'm the Only One • Come to My Window • All American Girl • Talking to My Angel • and more.

  • Come To My Window 
  • I'm The Only One 
  • All American Girl 
  • If I Wanted To 
  • Yes I Am 
  • Silent Legacy 
  • Resist 
  • Ruins 
  • Talking To My Angel 
  • I Will Never Be The Same 
Close X

I am a music teacher.