World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Megadeth - Th1rt3en

By Megadeth

Be the first! Write a Review

By Megadeth. Guitar Recorded Version. Heavy Metal, Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 160 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.691185).

Item Number: HL.691185

ISBN 9781458421678. 9x12 inches.

Get lucky playing from Megadeth's critically acclaimed 13th CD! Includes notes & tab for the Grammy-nominated singles “Public Enemy No. 1” and “Sudden Death,” plus 11 more: Black Swan • Deadly Nightshade • Fast Lane • Guns, Drugs, & Money • Millenium of the Blind • Never Dead • New World Order • 13 • We the People • Whose Life (Is It Anyways?) • Wrecker.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • 13 
  • We The People 
  • Millenium Of The Blind 
  • New World Order 
  • Black Swan 
  • Deadly Nightshade 
  • Fast Lane 
  • Guns, Drugs, & Money 
  • Never Dead 
  • Public Enemy No. 1 
  • Sudden Death 
  • Whose Life (Is It Anyways?) 
  • Wrecker 

Buy Together




Buy both for $30.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19775412", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19293295", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.