World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Megadeth - Greatest Hits: Back to the Start

By Megadeth

Be the first! Write a Review

By Megadeth. Guitar Recorded Version. Heavy Metal, Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 184 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.276065).

Item Number: HL.276065

ISBN 1540026817. 9x12 inches.

16 songs from the greatest hits release by this popular heavy metal band which were recorded between 1984 & 2000, presented in authentic guitar transcriptions with notes and tablature. Includes: Angry Again • Dread & the Fugitive Mind • Hangar 18 • Holy Wars...The Punishment Due • In My Darkest Hour • Kill the King • Peace Sells • Prince of Darkness • She-Wolf • Skin O' My Teeth • Sweating Bullets • Symphony of Destruction • A Tout Le Monde (A Tout Le Monde (Set Me Free) • Train of Consequences • Trust • Wake up Dead.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Holy Wars...The Punishment Due 
  • In My Darkest Hour 
  • Peace Sells 
  • Train of Consequences 
  • A Tout Le Monde (A Tout Le Monde (Set Me Free)) 
  • Trust 
  • She-Wolf 
  • Prince Of Darkness 
  • Kill The King 
  • Dread & The Fugitive Mind 
  • Angry Again 
  • Hangar 18 
  • Wake Up Dead 
  • Sweating Bullets 
  • Skin o' My Teeth 
  • Symphony of Destruction 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.