World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Meet the Beatles!

By The Beatles

Be the first! Write a Review

By The Beatles. Guitar Recorded Version. Pop, Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 80 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.691067).

Item Number: HL.691067

ISBN 1617804614. 9x12 inches.

Notes and tab for a dozen early favorites from the Beatles' 1964 release: All I've Got to Do • All My Loving • Don't Bother Me • Hold Me Tight • I Saw Her Standing There • I Wanna Be Your Man • I Want to Hold Your Hand • It Won't Be Long • Little Child • Not a Second Time • This Boy (Ringo's Theme) • Till There Was You.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • All I've Got To Do 
  • All My Loving 
  • It Won't Be Long 
  • Don't Bother Me 
  • Hold Me Tight 
  • I Saw Her Standing There 
  • I Wanna Be Your Man 
  • I Want To Hold Your Hand 
  • Little Child 
  • Not A Second Time 
  • This Boy (Ringo's Theme) 
  • Till There Was You 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.