World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Meditations on the Cross

Intermediate Flute Solos

By Karen Kuehmann

Be the first! Write a Review

Flute, piano - Intermediate - Digital Download
Intermediate Flute Solos. Arranged by Karen Kuehmann. 48 pages. Published by SoundForth (LX.238725).

Item Number: LX.238725

Meditations on the Cross is an intermediate flute solo book with piano accompaniment by Karen Kuehmann and Rebecca Bonam. Each solo reflects on the cross of Jesus Christ and what He did by dying on the cross for mankind. A removable instrumental insert is included.

About Digital Downloads

Digital Downloads are downloadable sheet music files that can be viewed directly on your computer, tablet or mobile device. Once you download your digital sheet music, you can view and print it at home, school, or anywhere you want to make music, and you don’t have to be connected to the internet. Just purchase, download and play!

PLEASE NOTE: Your Digital Download will have a watermark at the bottom of each page that will include your name, purchase date and number of copies purchased. You are only authorized to print the number of copies that you have purchased. You may not digitally distribute or print more copies than purchased for use (i.e., you may not print or digitally distribute individual copies to friends or students).

  • Alas And Did My Savior Bleed 
  • At the Cross 
  • Beneath The Cross Of Jesus 
  • In The Cross of Christ I Glory 
  • Must Jesus Bear The Cross Alone 
  • Near The Cross 
  • O Sacred Head Now Wounded 
  • Were You There 
  • When I Survey the Wondrous Cross 
  • Wounded For Me 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.