World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Meditation Moments

By Molly Ijames

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano - Intermediate
Composed by Molly Ijames. Sacred. Lillenas Publishing Company #9780787714918. Published by Lillenas Publishing Company (LO.9780787714918).

Item Number: LO.9780787714918

As an active church pianist, Molly Ijames understands the needs of those who regularly play during worship, and that experience prompted her to craft this versatile resource of devotional hymn settings. Her rich harmonic language gives these arrangements a fresh appeal that will enrich any personal or corporate worship moment.

  • Holy, Holy, Holy! Lord God Almighty 
  • Nearer, Still Nearer 
  • Alas, And Did My Savior Bleed 
  • The Wondrous Cross with When I Survey the Wondrous Cross and O Sacred Head, Now 
  • Friend for Sinners 
  • Arise, My Soul, Arise 
  • My Jesus, Fair 
  • with Come, Ye Sinners, Poor and Needy and Our Great Savior 
  • Love to Thee with More Love to Thee and My Jesus, I Love Thee 
  • Meditation on Be Thou My Vision 
  • Meditation on My Faith Looks Up to Thee 
Close X

I am a music teacher.