World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Mancini Classics

The Eugenie Rocherolle Series Intermediate Piano Solos

By Eugenie R. Rocherolle

Be the first! Write a Review

The Eugenie Rocherolle Series Intermediate Piano Solos. Arranged by Eugenie R. Rocherolle and Eugénie Rocherolle. Piano Solo Songbook. Standards. Softcover with CD. 32 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.118878).

Item Number: HL.118878

ISBN 1480340669. 9x12 inches. The Eugenie Rocherolle Series.

Eugénie Rocherolle's carefully crafted arrangements of Mancini's timeless masterpieces are beautiful, rich, pianistic and accessible for the intermediate-level pianist. Songs: Baby Elephant Walk • Charade • Days of Wine and Roses • Dear Heart • How Soon • Inspector Clouseau Theme • It Had Better Be Tonight • Moment to Moment • Moon River.\|.

  • Inspector Clouseau Theme 
  • Baby Elephant Walk 
  • Charade 
  • Days Of Wine And Roses 
  • Dear Heart 
  • Moment To Moment 
  • Moon River 
  • It Had Better Be Tonight 
  • How Soon 
Close X

I am a music teacher.