World's Largest Sheet Music Selection



Digital Sheet Music

By Dennis A. Westgate

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano/Vocal/Chords, Piano Accompaniment, Guitar - Advanced Intermediate - Digital Download
Composed by Dennis A. Westgate. Musicals, European, Pop, Comedy. Individual Part. 49 pages. Published by Tyne Music (S0.813447).

Item Number: S0.813447

MAKE IT SO is the opening title in album 11 and is a pot-pourri of songs for singers from various original musicals. There's an assortment of styles from comedy to wisful and a touch of sadness. If you like variety in your repetoire or just looking for an audition piece that could catch the 'judge's ear' you may find something in this collection. The majority of these songs are so new, there is only one vocal MP3, the Cheshire Cat song from my album 'Alice in Wonderland. I've also included a couple of instrumentals you may like to hear, (Make it So & With Angel's Wings)  the full list of song titles are as follows:-

 1)   Make it So
 2)   The Rose and Crown
 3)   With a Smile
 4)   Out of the Night
 5)   Medussa
 6)   I Wish I Could Fly
 7)   I Am the Queen
 8)   With Angel's Wings
 9)   Do's and Don'ts
10)  Isn't it Great!

About SMP Press

This product was created by a member of SMP Press, our global community of independent composers, arrangers, and songwriters. Our independent musicians have created unique compositions and arrangements for the Sheet Music Plus community, many of which are not available anywhere else.

Click here to see more titles from these independent creators and to learn more about SMP Press.

Please note this product may not be eligible for all sales, promotions or coupons offered through Sheet Music Plus - please check promotional details for specifics.

About Digital Downloads

Digital Downloads are downloadable sheet music files that can be viewed directly on your computer, tablet or mobile device. Once you download your digital sheet music, you can view and print it at home, school, or anywhere you want to make music, and you don’t have to be connected to the internet. Just purchase, download and play!

PLEASE NOTE: Your Digital Download will have a watermark at the bottom of each page that will include your name, purchase date and number of copies purchased. You are only authorized to print the number of copies that you have purchased. You may not digitally distribute or print more copies than purchased for use (i.e., you may not print or digitally distribute individual copies to friends or students).

Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.