World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Magic: The Very Best of Olivia Newton-John - Piano Software

Smart PianoSoft

By Olivia Newton-John

Be the first! Write a Review

Smart PianoSoft. By Olivia Newton-John. Pianosoft Sync. Disk. Published by Yamaha (HL.504097).

Item Number: HL.504097

5.5x4.75 inches.

This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.)

Includes 18 songs: I Honestly Love You • You're the One That I Want • Hopelessly Devoted to You • Xanadu • Suddenly • Physical.

  • If You Love Me (Let Me Know) 
  • Come On Over 
  • Magic 
  • A Little More Love 
  • Heart Attack 
  • Have You Never Been Mellow 
  • Deeper Than The Night 
  • Make A Move On Me 
  • Please Mr. Please 
  • Don't Stop Believin' 
  • Hopelessly Devoted To You 
  • I Honestly Love You 
  • Let Me Be There 
  • Physical 
  • Sam 
  • Summer Nights 
  • Twist Of Fate 
  • Xanadu 
  • You're The One That I Want 
  • Greased Lightnin' 
  • Suddenly 
Close X

I am a music teacher.