World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Love Songs of the '80s - 2nd Edition

By Various

Composed by Various. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook. 178 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.310014).

Item Number: HL.310014

ISBN 0793545927. 9x12 inches.

33 ballads, including: And So It Goes • Can't Fight This Feeling • Don't Know Much • The Flame • I Just Called to Say I Love You • It Must Have Been Love • Somewhere Out There • Total Eclipse of the Heart • Up Where We Belong • and more.

  • Almost Paradise 
  • And So It Goes 
  • Don't Know Much 
  • Eternal Flame 
  • Every Woman In The World 
  • Everytime You Go Away 
  • If We Hold On Together 
  • Nobody Loves Me Like You Do 
  • The One That You Love 
  • Saving All My Love For You 
  • Take My Breath Away (Love Theme) 
  • Through The Years 
  • Tonight, I Celebrate My Love 
  • Up Where We Belong 
  • Somewhere Out There 
  • Lady 
  • Endless Love 
  • The Search Is Over 
  • Babe 
  • Can't Fight This Feeling 
  • The Flame 
  • I Just Called To Say I Love You 
  • It Must Have Been Love 
  • Never Gonna Let You Go 
  • There'll Be Sad Songs (To Make You Cry) 
  • Total Eclipse Of The Heart 
  • Shower Me With Your Love 
  • Grow Old With Me 
  • I'll Be There For You 
  • Could I Have This Dance 
  • Here And Now 
  • When I'm With You 
  • Always On My Mind 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • 2007-12-21 00:00:00.0 I Love It!

    Very good selection of songs! Nice compilation.

    18 of 33 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.