World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Lost and Found

By Mudvayne

Guitar - Difficulty: medium
By Mudvayne. Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions (Authentic note-for-note transcriptions). Metal. Guitar tablature songbook. With guitar tablature, standard notation, vocal melody, lyrics, chord names, guitar chord diagrams and guitar tab glossary. 88 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690794).

Item Number: HL.690794

ISBN 9781423400394. 9x12 inches.

Fans waited three years for the 2005 release by this heavy metal quartet from Illinois. Our songbook lets you rock out to all 12 songs: All That You Are, Pushing Through, Rain.Sun.Gone, TV Radio and more. PARENTAL ADVISORY FOR EXPLICIT LYRICS.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • TV Radio 
  • Happy? 
  • Determined 
  • Pushing Through 
  • Forget To Remember 
  • Fall Into Sleep 
  • Imn 
  • Just 
  • All That You Are 
  • Rain.Sun.Gone 
  • Choices 
  • Pulling The String 

Buy Together




Buy both for $26.94

[ { "catalogRefId":"6708592", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19293295", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • January 04, 2006 Rain. Sun. Gone

    This tab book is bloddy great. The riffs are challenging (name a Mudvayne song which isn't!) and sound amazing when you can play a whole songs all the way through. GET IT!

    16 of 32 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.