World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Lord be Glorified

collection for medium voice and piano

By Bob Kilpatrick

Be the first! Write a Review

Medium Voice - Digital Download
Collection for medium voice and piano. Composed by Bob Kilpatrick. Arranged by Louie Salazar. Sacred. Church Vocal. 92 pages. Radiant Music #30/1345RA. Published by Radiant Music (LX.30-1345RA).

Item Number: LX.30-1345RA

Bob Kilpatrick is the composer of Lord, Be Glorified, one of today's top Praise and Worship songs. Included in this album are all his greatest numbers used in his concerts. They are sure to speak to you and your audiences as well.

About Digital Downloads

Digital Downloads are downloadable sheet music files that can be viewed directly on your computer, tablet or mobile device. Once you download your digital sheet music, you can view and print it at home, school, or anywhere you want to make music, and you don’t have to be connected to the internet. Just purchase, download and play!

PLEASE NOTE: Your Digital Download will have a watermark at the bottom of each page that will include your name, purchase date and number of copies purchased. You are only authorized to print the number of copies that you have purchased. You may not digitally distribute or print more copies than purchased for use (i.e., you may not print or digitally distribute individual copies to friends or students).

  • Bring Them Home 
  • Find It Here 
  • He Makes A Way 
  • Here Am I 
  • Holy God Make Me Holy 
  • I Am 
  • I Am Yours 
  • I Will Not Be Ashamed 
  • Lord Be Glorified 
  • O Mercy 
  • One of These Days 
  • Sold Out And Radical 
  • Tell Me the Story 
  • The Long March 
  • Won By One 

Buy Together




Buy both for $20.90

[ { "catalogRefId":"20346655", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19747510", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Digital
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.