World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Little Books for Organ Complete Vol 1-3, new organ music by Simon Peberdy, all three books together

Digital Sheet Music

By Simon Peberdy

Be the first! Write a Review

Organ - Intermediate - Digital Download
Composed by Simon Peberdy. 21st Century, Repertoire, Wedding, Funeral, Recital. 88 pages. Published by Simon Peberdy (S0.136713).

Item Number: S0.136713

Essentially an offer of buy 2 books, get one free!

Nearly 90 pages of music containing 30 new pieces of different standards and styles. Suitable for weddings, funerals, voluntaries, music during services, or general performance. Some pieces are chorale preludes based on well known hymn tunes, whilst the rest are new, original pieces. I hope you find them useful and, above all, enjoyable to play / listen to.
The mp3 file is of "St. George's Gallop" from book 3.
You are very welcome to post recordings / videos of any of these pieces, but please let me know if you do so.

A video of all of Little Book for Organ 1 is available here:

Book 1:
1. Short Trio in G (
2. Interlude in G
3. Elevation in F (
4. Chorale Prelude on Hyfrydol
5. Organ Flourish
6. Chorale Prelude on Quem Pastores
7. Chorale Prelude on Rockingham
8. Sortie in C minor
9. Interlude in A minor
10. "Pitfall Postlude"

Book 2:
1. Sortie in D
2. Chorale Prelude on Slane
3. Chorale Prelude on Paderborn
4. Communion in D (
5. Chorale Prelude on Großer Gott
6. Communion in F
7. Chorale Prelude on Innsbruck
8. Pastorale
9. Processional in B flat
10. Processional in D

Book 3:
1. St. George’s Gallop
2. Chorale Prelude All for Jesus
3. Short Fanfare in D (
4. Chorale Prelude on Crimsoned
5. Short Trio in A minor
6. Rhapsodic Farewell
7. Nun Danket Postlude
8. Meditation in G (
9. Chorale Prelude on Der Heiland
10. Chorale Prelude on St. Clement (The Day Thou Gavest)

More music by Simon Peberdy is available at

About SMP Press

This product was created by a member of SMP Press, our global community of independent composers, arrangers, and songwriters. Our independent musicians have created unique compositions and arrangements for the Sheet Music Plus community, many of which are not available anywhere else.

Click here to see more titles from these independent creators and to learn more about SMP Press.

Please note this product may not be eligible for all sales, promotions or coupons offered through Sheet Music Plus - please check promotional details for specifics.

About Digital Downloads

Digital Downloads are downloadable sheet music files that can be viewed directly on your computer, tablet or mobile device. Once you download your digital sheet music, you can view and print it at home, school, or anywhere you want to make music, and you don’t have to be connected to the internet. Just purchase, download and play!

PLEASE NOTE: Your Digital Download will have a watermark at the bottom of each page that will include your name, purchase date and number of copies purchased. You are only authorized to print the number of copies that you have purchased. You may not digitally distribute or print more copies than purchased for use (i.e., you may not print or digitally distribute individual copies to friends or students).

Buy Together




Buy both for $28.94

[ { "catalogRefId":"20288946", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19747510", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Digital
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.