World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


LiteTrax CD Spring 2013 (vol. 72, No. 2)

Be the first! Write a Review

(Accompaniment CD)
Glory Sound. Sacred. CD only. Published by Glory Sound (HL.35028588).

Item Number: HL.35028588

4.75x5 inches.

Stretch your music budget with these exceptional quality tracks for 12 anthems on one convenient CD. Includes: Do Not I Love Thee? For All That You Are; God Is!; I Have Called You Friend; In Endless Song; Jesus, Take My Hand; Let All Creation Glorify the Lord!; My Everlasting Lord; Song of Pentecost; Sweet, Sweet Spirit; Take It to the Lord In Prayer; Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus

  • Open Our Eyes 
  • Sweet, Sweet Spirit 
  • Let All Creation Glorify The Lord! 
  • For All That You Are 
  • I Have Called You Friend 
  • In Endless Song 
  • Jesus, Take My Hand 
  • God Is! 
  • My Everlasting Lord 
  • Song Of Pentecost 
  • Somebody's Prayin' 
  • Do Not I Love Thee? 
  • Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus 
  • What A Friend We Have In Jesus 
Close X

I am a music teacher.